Weekly News & Updates...

March 27, 2014

So right now we are working on setting up the official Silvertooth Records website. So all of you dedicated fans please just hold off and it will be up and running soon! :)

August 1st, 2014

After years in the making, the very highly anticipated "Angel Of Death Lp" by Filth-E The Derdy Prince is due to be released! Here at Silvertooth, we are so anxious for its release and we CAN NOT wait! This album will be without a doubt, the best work we have ever put together!

Angel Of Death Lp

Track List

1. I Do This

2. No Singing At My Funeral

3. Lovely

4. Queen Of My Life

5. No Better

6. Even When I Die

7. Forever & Always

8. Miracle Of Birth

9. Live Another Day

10. One Chance

11. 1 2 3 4...

12. Sing You To Sleep

13. Dear God

14. White Skys

--Artist update--